The Edit EDT&Partners consultancy higher education edtech corporate future Middle East Europe MENA APAC LATAM U.S. UK M&A interoperability cloud services

WEBINAR

Unlocking a New Paradigm for College and Career Readiness: Solving for the Transition Challenge

    • Tuesday, July 16
    • 9-9:45am PST / 5-5:45pm GMT / 6-6:45pm CET

      The webinar will start in

      Day(s)

      :

      Hour(s)

      :

      Minute(s)

      :

      Second(s)